AGM 2023

Nomination Slate



Executive Committee

President: Thomas Taborowski First Vice-President: Marc Lacroix CD Vice-President: Sue Madden, CPA, CGA Vice-President: Doug Slowski CD

Vice President: Jacquie Pepper-Journal CD

Past President: Hille Viita CD (Appointed by the National Board)

Board of Governors

Executive Committee Plus:

Angele Mullins Normand Comeau CD

Arlo Speer Terri Hinton
Dee Davis Thomas Sand CD
John Nolan CD Vern Toews
Kevin Robinson William Cahill

Associates at Large (appointed by the National Board)

André Guilbault James Simiana CD

Patron

Her Excellency the Right Honourable Mary Simon, C.C., C.M.M., C.O.M., O.Q., C.D. Governor General and Commander-in-Chief of Canada

Honourary Officers

Honourary President: Maryse Carmichael CD Honourary Treasurer: Bob Robert CD Honourary Secretary: Leonard G. Jenks CD Honourary Solicitor: Mervin Ozirny CD

Honourary Directors

Brigadier-General (Ret) William Buckham CD Lieutenant-General (Ret) Fred Sutherland CMM, CD, BA, MBA, DScMil Major-General (Ret) Kenneth Lett CD

Honourary Life Members

Jerry Elias CD Maurice J. Murphy Richard Logan Robert L. Mortimer CD Russell Gallant