

AGM 2023 Nomination Slate

President: Thomas Taborowski

First Vice-President: Marc Lacroix CD

Vice-President: Sue Madden, CPA, CGA

Vice-President: Doug Slowski CD

Vice President: Jacquie Pepper-Journal CD

Angele Mullins Normand Comeau CD

Arlo Speer Terri Hinton

Dee Davis Thomas Sand CD

John Nolan CD Vern Toews

Kevin Robinson William Cahill



3.4 Approval of Nomination Slate

Motion to approve the Nomination Slate as presented