2010 Scholarship Winners

The Air Cadet League of Canada is pleased to announce the award winners for the Birchall and the Dale Scholarships. Please select the link below to view the announcement.


Special Thank You

The Air Cadet League of Canada would like to thank the following sponsors of the 2010 Effective Speaking Competition:

Brock Mason
– RCMP Academy Depot Division
– RSCU Prairie
– Sennheiser
– Toastmasters International
– WestJet

ATAC Continuation Flying Award

The Air Cadet League of Canada’s 1st Vice-President Grant Fabes accepted the Air Transport Association of Canada’s (ATAC) Spring Continuation Flying Award, on behalf of F/Sgt Ray Lynch, 631 Sentinel Squadron, Scarborough, ON. F/Sgt Lynch will be doing his flying at Toronto Airways Flying School. Pictured above from left to right, Grant Fabes, 1st Vice-President, Air Cadet League of Canada, Wayne Gouveia, Vice-President, ATAC and Joan Williams, Director of Business Development, Toronto Airways Flying School.


April 15th is the deadline to register for the 2010 Annual General Meeting. Also, please have your reports and agenda’s submitted to lapingyin@aircadetleague.com
Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
We look forward to seeing you in Regina!

Squadron Sponsoring Committee Public Relations Kit

A quick message to all PC’s and SCC’s to keep a look out for your Public Relations Kit to be released on our website for your use. CD’s will also be released to the Provincial Committees for your use.