Canada’s New Astronauts

Congratulations to both Dr. Jennifer Sidey and LCol Joshua Kutryk for being selected as Canada’s two new astronauts ! Both are extremely qualified and we wish them the best in all their future endeavors.
On a side note, LCol Joshua Kutryk used to be an air cadet and was part of 341 Mundare (Alberta) and 551 Whitehorse Lions (YT) squadrons.